ACTIVITEITENKALENDER GROTENHUYS JANUARY 2024
OCHTENDMIDDAGAVOND
Week 0
Mon 1-Jan10:00Diverse-activiteit NIEUWJAARSDAG
Restaurant




Tue 2-Jan

14:00SVDD e.o
Restaurant
18:00Schoonmaak
Intrieur
Wed 3-Jan10:00SVDD e.o
Huiskamer




Thu 4-Jan10:00KOFFIETIJD gespreksgr
Restaurant


19:30SPELLETJES
Restaurant
Fri 5-Jan

14:00SVDD e.o kaarten
Restaurant


Sat 6-Jan

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 1
Mon 8-Jan

15:00Schoonmaak
Restaurant
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Wed 10-Jan

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 11-Jan10:00SANNE VOOIJS
HuiskamerHOBBYCLUB Pastic
Restaurant

19:30BINGO
Restaurant
Fri 12-Jan

14:30DIALOOGGROEP AGORA
Huiskamer


Sat 13-Jan

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 2
Sun 14-Jan

17:30VETTE HAP
Restaurant
17:30VETTE HAP
Restaurant
Mon 15-Jan

14:30SJOELEN
Restaurant
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 16-Jan
14:00KBO nieuwjaarsbijeenkomst
RestaurantPHILA HANZE
Huiskamer
18:00Schoonmaak
Intrieur
Wed 17-Jan

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 18-Jan10:00KOFFIETIJD
Restaurant
13:30Attent vergadering
Restaurant
19:30SPELLETJES
Restaurant
Sat 20-Jan

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 3
Mon 22-Jan

14:00Schoonmaak
Intrieur
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Tue 23-Jan

14:30PCOB
Intrieur


Wed 24-Jan10:00SVDD e.o
Huiskamer
15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant


Thu 25-Jan10:00HOBBYCLUB
Restaurant


19:30BINGO
Restaurant
Fri 26-Jan09:30Bestuuroverleg stg
Restaurant


19:30THEMABUFFET
Restaurant
Sat 27-Jan

15:00ZATERDAGBORREL
Restaurant


Week 4
Mon 29-Jan

14:00SJOELEN
Restaurant
19:30SCHAKEN
Restaurant
Wed 31-Jan

15:00Zangontspanning
Restaurant